Commission on Taxation report 2009

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Commission_on_Taxation_Report_2009.pdf6.24 MBAdobe PDFDownload
Title: Commission on Taxation report 2009
Authors: Daly, Frank
Arnold, Tom
Burke, Julie
Collins, Micheál
Convery, Frank J.
Donohue, Tom
Fahy, Eoin
Hunt, Colin
Leech, Sinead
Lucey, Con
McCoy, Danny
O'Rourke, Feargal
O'Sullivan, Mary
Redmond, Mark
Soffe, Willie
Walsh, Mary
Ireland. Commission on Taxation
Permanent link:
Date: 7-Sep-2009
Type of material: Government Publication
Copyright (published version): 2009, Commission on Taxation
Subject LCSH: Taxation--Ireland
Tax expenditures--Ireland
Ireland--Appropriations and expenditures
Other versions:
Language: en
Status of Item: Not peer reviewed
Appears in Collections:Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy Research Collection

Show full item record

Google ScholarTM


This item is available under the Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Ireland. No item may be reproduced for commercial purposes. For other possible restrictions on use please refer to the publisher's URL where this is made available, or to notes contained in the item itself. Other terms may apply.